Home > Lotus E21 Renault > Lotus F1 Team – key people

Lotus F1 Team – key people


Chairman: Gerard Lopez
Chief Executive Officer: Patrick Louis
Team Principal: Eric Boullier
Chief Operating Officer: Thomas Mayer

Technical Director: James Allison
Trackside Operations Director: Alan Permane
Chief Designer: Martin Tolliday
Head of Aerodynamics: Dirk De Beer
Team Manager: Paul Seaby

Chief Commercial Officer: Stephen Curnow
Head of Team Marketing and Communications: Stephane Samson
Head of Event Marketing: Frederic Garcia
Business Development Director: Federico Gastaldi



credit: Lotus F1 Team

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: